February 6, 2012

I’m working in a large, new, completely empty building with glass walls. Everything looks extremely clean and tidy, and it has the somewhat artificial look of something that has been just bought. Outside it’s a beautiful day, the sun is shining over green fields. Colors are extremely vivid: the yellow of the sun, the blue of the clear sky reflected by the glass walls. Suddenly I see some fighter aircrafts in the sky, and I realize that I’m in Israel, and that “our” aircrafts are going in a peacekeeping mission abroad. “No,” I say to myself, “I know it’s not a peacekeeping mission: it’s the beginning of a new war. But nobody knows that.”

I exit the building, and I discover a big garden that has been set up all around it, starting from its very walls. The garden has large fields of grass, trees, and a big lake that resembles a swamp. The water is fresh, clear, and at some point I have to immerse myself up to the belt in order to move. After wandering around for a while, I desire to go back into the building, but I can’t. Some human figures start to appear, floating vertically in the water, and they suggest me to enter the building from its back: the front has no entrance.

While I try to move to the back, I find some people near a small stone, close to a glass wall of the building. The stone is carved primitively in a vaguely humanoid form, and people are saying that it contains a famous juice that was invented by the founder of the building. Nobody is capable of opening the stone, except me: I press the right parts of it, it opens up, and a jet of juice jumps directly from the stone to my mouth.

